Looking into your eyes

May 13, 2017

That gentle smile of yours
Makes my heart grow weak
It makes me feel I am alive
And makes me want to shriek
The more I stare into your eyes
The more I fall in love
The more you smile right back at me
The more my knees grow weak
When you look away
In my mind I start to freak
What if you left
What if you were gone
Life wouldn’t be right
It’d all be wrong!
Then you turn your gaze
And all my fears leave in a haze
You are just right for me
I hope you know
For I can see

Leave a Reply

