Timeless

February 28, 2017

The years slip
Like sand through
A clenched fist
Into the beach
Of time
Never to be
Differentiated
From those
Already passed
In this endless stream
Of existence.

Dear constant reader,

This post denotes the 7th complete year of this blog, originally started as an attempt to write more frequently. For those of you who have been with me from the beginning, you will have surely recognized changes in my style and techniques over the years. Thank you for taking this journey with me. For all of you who have joined me along the path, I have to give you all my gratitude. Without you, this blog would never have come to fruition.

Lastly, I would like to thank all my dear friends and family who have loved and supported me in my journey. Without each of you, I don’t think I could have ever finished the first year of this project, never mind the following six!

Thank and all the best,
MS

Leave a Reply

