You

March 8, 2015

Your nails through my hair
Driving me wild; without a care
Your eyes locked into mine
Showing me everything; a view so fine
Your tongue piercing my lips
Loving affection; the type to sink ships
Your heart racing so fast
A breathless moment; I hope it’ll last
Your skin rubbing against mine so soft
I want this feeling; I want it oft
Your taste sweet on my tongue
Missing it dearly; lace come unstrung
Your thoughts so perfect and pure
A love growing deeply; I want you I’m sure

Leave a Reply

